AAATE Board

AAATE Board

 

 Board Members 2016

 
 Peter Cudd, President
University of Sheffield, Regent Court, 
Regent Street, Sheffield S1 4DA, Great Britain
Phone: +44 114 222 0879
Email: 
shef.cudd@outlook.com

Luc de WitteLuc de Witte, President-Elect
Zuyd University
PObox 550
NL-6400 AN Heerlen, Netherlands
Phone:+31 (0)88 027 2120
Email:
luc.dewitte@zuyd.nl

 Evert-Jan Hoogerwerf, Past-President
AIAS Bologna - Ausilioteca Team
Area Ausili - Corte Roncati, Via S.Isaia 90

I-40126 Bologna, Italy
Phone: +39 051 659 7767
Fax: +39 051 659 7737
Email: 
hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org

 Helena Hemmingsson, Treasurer
Linköpings Universitet
ISV
601 74 Norrköping, Sweden
Phone: +46 73 65 69 390
Email: Helena.Hemmingsson@liu.se
 
 
 portrait of Dominique Archambault Dominique Archambault, Project Officer
Université Paris 8-Vincennes-Saint-Denis
Master Technologie et Handicap, 2 rue de la Liberté,
93526 Saint-Denis, France
Phone: +33 1 49 40 73 07
  
 Katerina Mavrou Katerina Mavrou, External Communication and Information
Ministry of Education and Culture
European University Cyprus
2086 Nicosia, Cyprus
Phone: +35 72 25 59 485
Email: K.Mavrou@euc.ac.cy

 

 photo of Anne Kanto-RonkanenAnne Kanto-Ronkanen, Secretary
Kuopio University Hospital; Rehabilitation Centre
P.O.Box 100
FI 70029 Kuopio, Finland
Phone: + 358 44 717 5266
Email: anne.kanto-ronkanen@kuh.fi

 

During the General Assembly on September 11, 2015, held in Budapest on the occasion of the AAATE conference 2015, the following board has been elected for the term 2016-2017:

  • President: Peter Cudd (UK)
  • President-Elect: Luc de Witte (NL)
  • Past-President: Evert-Jan Hoogerwerf (IT)
  • Board Members (the role of each board member will be decided during the first board meeting in January 2016)
    • Helena Hemmingsson (SE)
    • Anne Kanto-Ronkanen (FI)
    • Katerina Mavrou (CY)
    • Dominique Archambault (FR)

 


 

Past Presidents

Evert Jan Hoogerwerf (2014-2015)
AIAS Bologna - Ausilioteca Team
Area Ausili - Corte Roncati, Via S.Isaia 90
I-40126 Bologna, Italy
Phone: +39 051 659 7767
Fax: +39 051 659 7737
Email: hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org

 

Niels-Erik Mathiassen (2012-2013)
Statped
Sommerrogata 13-15
NO 0255 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 993 82 810
Email: Niels-Erik.Mathiassen@statped.no

Portrait of Klaus Miesenberger Klaus Miesenberger (2010-2011)
University of Linz, Institut Integriert Studieren
Altenbergerstrasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria
Phone: +43-732-2468-9232
Fax: +43-732-2468-9322
Email: klaus.miesenberger@jku.at
Anna-Liisa Salminen (2008-2009)
The Social Insurance Institution Research Department
Nordenskiöldinkatu 12 (PO Box 450)
00250 (00101) Helsinki
Phone: 020 63 41303
Fax: +358 20 63 41700
Email: anna-liisa.salminen@kela.fi  
  Gerry Craddock (2006-2007) 
Centre for Excellence in Universal Design
National Disability Authority
25 Clyde Rd, IE-4 Dublin,Ireland
Phone: +353 1 6080456
Fax: +353 1 6080461
Email: gcraddock@ceud.ie
 Portrait of Harry Knops Harry Knops (2004-2005) 
NextGeneration4All
Phone: +31 020 5523198
Fax: +31 020 5523015
Email: harryknops@ng4all.nl
 Portrait of Renzo Andrich Renzo Andrich (2002-2003)
IRCCS Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi, Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 02 40 30 82 92  Mobile +39 333 678 2427
Fax: +39 02 40 48 91 9
Email: renzo.andrich@siva.it
 Portrait of Christian Bühler Christian Bühler (2000-2001)
FTB, Wetter, Germany,
Phone: +49 23 35 96 81 11
Fax: +49 23 35 96 81 19
Email: AAATE@ftb-volmarstein.de
 Portrait of Guna Fagerberg Gunnar Fagerberg (1998-1999)
European Commission DG INFSO
Email: gunnar.fagerberg@cec.eu.int
 Portrait of Thijs Soede Thijs Soede (1996-1997)
Zuyd University - Research Centre Technology in Care, Heerlen, Netherlands
Phone: +31 45 4006422 
Fax: +31 45 4006069
Email: m.soede@hszuyd.nl