AAATE Board

AAATE Board

 Board Members

 Evert-Jan Hoogerwerf, President
AIAS Bologna - Ausilioteca Team
Area Ausili - Corte Roncati, Via S.Isaia 90

I-40126 Bologna, Italy
Phone: +39 051 659 7767
Fax: +39 051 659 7737
Email: 
hoogerwerf@ausilioteca.org

 Portrait of Gert-Jan GelderblomGert Jan Gelderblom, President-Elect
Zuyd University
PObox 550
NL-6400 AN Heerlen, Netherlands
Phone:+31 45 4006528
Fax:
+31 45 4006069
Email:
Gertjan.Gelderblom@zuyd.nl
 
 Niels-Erik Mathiassen, Past-President
Statped
Sommerrogata 13-15
NO 0255 Oslo, Norway
Phone: +47 993 82 810

  Peter Cudd, Treasurer
University of Sheffield, Regent Court, 
Regent Street, Sheffield S1 4DA, Great Britain
Phone: +44 114 222 0879
Email: 
p.cudd@sheffield.ac.uk
 
  Dominique Archambault, Project Officer
Université Paris 8-Vincennes-Saint-Denis
Master Technologie et Handicap, 2 rue de la Liberté,
93526 Saint-Denis, France
Phone: +33 1 49 40 73 07
  
  Andreas Richter, External Communication and Information
The Swedish Institute of Assistive Technology (Hjälpmedelsinstitutet)
Box 2047
174 02 Sundbyberg
Visiting address: Sturegatan 3, Sundbyberg Sweden
Phone: +46 8 620 18 45
Email: andreas.richter@hi.se

 

 photo of Anne Kanto-RonkanenAnne Kanto-Ronkanen, Secretary
Kuopio University Hospital; Rehabilitation Centre
P.O.Box 100
FI 70029 Kuopio, Finland
Phone: + 358 44 717 5266
Email: anne.kanto-ronkanen@kuh.fi

 


 

 

 

Past Presidents

Portrait of Klaus Miesenberger Klaus Miesenberger (2010-2011)
University of Linz, Institut Integriert Studieren
Altenbergerstrasse 69, A-4040 Linz, Austria
Phone: +43-732-2468-9232
Fax: +43-732-2468-9322
Email: klaus.miesenberger@jku.at

 
Anna-Liisa Salminen (2008-2009)
The Social Insurance Institution
Research Department
Nordenskiöldinkatu 12 (PO Box 450)
00250 (00101) Helsinki
Phone: 020 63 41303
Fax: +358 20 63 41700
forename.surname@kela.fi 

Gerry Craddock (2006-2007)
Centre for Excellence in Universal Design
National Disability Authority
25 Clyde Rd, IE-4 Dublin, Ireland
Phone: +353 1 6080456
Fax: +353 1 6080461
Email: gcraddock@ceud.ie

Portrait of Harry Knops

Harry Knops (2004-2005)
NextGeneration4All
Phone: +31 020 5523198
Fax: +31 020 5523015
Email: harryknops@ng4all.nl

Portrait of Renzo Andrich

Renzo Andrich (2002-2003)
Fondazione Don Carlo Gnocchi ONLUS, Milano, Italy
Phone: +39 02 40 30 82 83
Fax: +39 02 40 48 91 9
Email: renzo.andrich@siva.it

Portrait of Christian Bühler

Christian Bühler (2000-2001)
FTB, Wetter, Germany,
Phone: +49 23 35 96 81 11
Fax: +49 23 35 96 81 19
Email: AAATE@ftb-volmarstein.de

Portrait of Guna Fagerberg

Gunnar Fagerberg (1998-1999)
European Commission DG INFSO
Email: gunnar.fagerberg@cec.eu.int

Portrait of Thijs Soede

Thijs Soede (1996-1997)
Zuyd University - Research Centre Technology in Care, Heerlen, Netherlands
Phone: +31 45 4006422
Fax: +31 45 4006069
Email: m.soede@hszuyd.nl